aboutus
поточная линия

ИАХЭА бренд международного обслуживания предназначенный к продуктам предохранения от безопасности автомобиля. С годами, ИАХЭА было приложено в самых современных полях клиентов с передовой технологией индустрии. С 2004, мы фокусировали на фильме автомобиля защитном, агентах и торговцы удлиняли до больше чем 20 стран, включая Америку, Европу, Азию, Австралию, етк., с неограниченными возможностями в будущем.

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd
OEM / ODM

Мы имеем идеальные послепродажное обслуживание. Мы также имеем регулярные международные классы подъема технологии для франчайзи агенты могут обеспечить всестороннюю тренировку для большого количества торговцев, так, что продукты в рынке закончатся для поддержания полной конкурентоспособности.

Защитить право деятельности регионов раздатчика и обеспечить партнеров с уверенной региональной гарантией.

В то же время, она также поддерживает глубокое сотрудничество упаковки, спецификации и других аспектов изготовления на заказ в режиме ОЭМ/ОДМ.

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd

R и D

ИАХЭА имеет возможность НИОКР и модернизировать технологии защитного фильма безопасности защитного фильма и окна краски. Производственная система принимает ровную свободную от пыл систему чистки 1000, и имеет масштаб продукции 20 000 частей поставленных каждый месяц. Качественная система приходит от каналов поставки самой современной радиотехнической аппаратуры.

Контактная информация

aboutus
Production Line

YAHEA is an international service brand dedicated to automobile safety protection products. Over the years, YAHEA has been applied in the cutting-edge fields of customers with the industry's advanced technology.Since 2004, we have been focusing on automobile protective film, agents and dealers have extended to more than 20 countries, including America, Europe, Asia, Australia, etc., with unlimited possibilities in the future.

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd
OEM/ODM

We have perfect after-sales service and support. We also have regular international technology upgrade classes for franchisee agents can provide comprehensive training for the vast number of dealers, so that the products in the market end to maintain full competitiveness.

To protect the right of operation of distributor regions and provide partners with assured regional guarantee.

At the same time, it also supports the in-depth cooperation of packaging, specification and other aspects of customization in OEM/ODM mode.

Chang zhou YIHE Composite Materials Co., Ltd

R&D

YAHEA has the capability of r&d and upgrading of paint protective film and window safety protective film technology. The production system adopts the 1000-level dust-free cleaning system, and has the production scale of 20,000 pieces delivered every month.The quality system comes from the supply channels of cutting-edge electronic equipment.

Contact Details